Good morning Lake Naivasha

Good morning Lake Naivasha. I spent the night camping beside you and loved every minute of it. Except of course for the freezing night temperatures. However, I came prepared with some Maasai blankets and some wood for a cosy bonfire.

I woke up early hoping to catch some of your Hippos grazing by the campsite, though I was not lucky. You didn’t let me down though… I caught some birds and other creatures on camera before the blazing sun sent them hiding in the shade of your trees. Here are some of them…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

